Staff

Today on the department 12 members work ( 3 Full Professors (doctors) and 8 PhD in Physics and Mathematics).

Gordevskyy Vyacheslav Dmitrievich, doctor in physics and mathematics, Professor, tel. 707-51-35, aud. 6-28. E-mail: gordevskyy2006@yandex.ru.

Grishin Anatoly Filippovich, doctor in physics and mathematics, Professor. E-mail: grishin@univer.kharkov.ua.
Dubovoy Vladimir Kirillovich, doctor in physics and mathematics, Professor. E-mail: dubovoy@online.kharkiv.com.
Bessonov Gennady Afanasevich, PhD in physics and mathematics, Associate Professor. E-mail:gabessonov@mail.ru.
Boiko Sergiy Sergiyovych, PhD in physics and mathematics, Associate Professor. E-mail:boiko_ss@ukr.net.
Gefter Sergiy Leonidovych, PhD in physics and mathematics, Associate Professor. E-mail: gefter@univer.kharkov.ua.
Makarov Alexander Anatolevich, PhD in physics and mathematics, Associate Professor. E-mail: mak-family@yandex.ru.
Nikolenko Iryna Gennadevna, PhD in physics and mathematics, Associate Professor. E-mail: nig@ukr.net.
Rezounenko Alexander Vyacheslavovich, PhD in physics and mathematics, Associate Professor. E-mail: rezounenko@yahoo.com.
Tarapova Olena Ivanivna, PhD in physics and mathematics, Associate Professor. E-mail: tarapovalena@rambler.ru.
Kaluzhynova Liudmyla Vasylivna, PhD in physics and mathematics, senior assistant. E-mail: kaluzhynova@univer.kharkov.ua.
Chernovol Nataliya Mykolaivna, senior assistant. E-mail: Nataliya.N.Chernovol@univer.kharkov.ua.


  Department counters (MatAn): .       Different visitors (IP) since December 1, 2013: Flag Counter